Ansatte

Kristin Johnsen

Daglig leder / Autorisert regnskapsfører 
Epost: kristin@midtbyenregnskap.no 
Tlf direkte: 466 29 233

Grete R. Sagvold

Regnskapsfører
Epost: grete@midtbyenregnskap.no 
Tlf direkte: 466 29 234

Anlaug Ø. Lunde

Regnskapsfører
Epost: anlaug@midtbyenregnskap.no
Tlf direkte: 466 29 462

Aina Nordtømme

Regnskapsfører
Epost: aina@midtbyenregnskap.no 
Tlf direkte: 466 29 235

Randi Storsve

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Epost: randi@midtbyenregnskap.no
Tlf direkte: 466 29 236

Trude Helgesen

Regnskapsfører
Epost: trude@midtbyenregnskap.no 
Tlf direkte: 466 29 237

Nytt fra Skatteetaten